A division of Copyguard ~ Since 1984

Corporate Offices:
624 W Hastings Rd, Ste 15
Spokane, WA 99218
800-755-9544
509-468-1578 FAX

Frank Sadler
President
copyfs@aol.com

Dave Byrum
Service
dbyrum@copyguard.com

Meg Maglio
Administration
mmaglio@copyguard.com

Vic Mendelsohn
Vice President Operations
vmendelsohn@copyguard.com

Dean Jacobson
Service
djacobson@copyguard.com

Sue Vinson
Administration
sue@copyguard.com

 

   

Transentric (St. Louis)

Tom Heiser
tjheiser@transentric.com
402-544-2903

 

Please Visit Our Business Partners